DIY - Just "Do It Yourself" · Stepmom

Hello Spring -DIY Shorts 

Hi ,

I’ve been missing but definitely reaching some awesome goals at work . I’ve noticed that the weather here has been inconsistent but mostly warm .  A while back The Little asked me to make her some cut off shorts because she was getting too tall for her favorite pair of jeans and this is what we ended up with .

We used pyramid studs that I ordered from amazon  to decorate them.

I’ve used these pyramids for boots and sneakers but I love the way they look on jeans/jean shorts ! Total project time was 30 minutes 🙂

Need some inspiration??? I found these studded projects on Pinterest

Studded Shorts

Jacket

Cuffed Jeans

Super cute and super cheap DIY !

Xoxo Tilly

img_5358

img_5362

 

8 thoughts on “Hello Spring -DIY Shorts 

Leave a Reply

