About The Blogger · Test It Out Tuesday

Getting to Know You … Test It Out Tuesday 

Hi ,

I haven’t posted in a while ( longer work hours and a ton of kid activities ) but I found this fun survey that I wanted to share with you guys .

If you’re interested in the full list of questions you can find it  here 🤗 After you read my list , I’d love to know more about you !

Xoxo Tilly

 

If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

I love country living … trees and dirt roads … not Jeepers Creepers style though … give me a store or neighborhood here and there

What is your biggest fear?

I have a fear of failing / letting people down … I’ve grown to learn it’s a part of life . However, how you recover matters more!

What is your favorite family vacation?

I loved going to the beach each year

What would you change about yourself if you could?

When I was younger I was hesitant to speak up because I never wanted to hurt anyone’s feelings but that’s also something I’ve grown out of . I can still respect a persons feelings but I’ll def speak up now and tell you how I feel

What really makes you angry?

People that complain all the time … side eye geesh

What motivates you to work hard?

These kids deserve the world not just the scraps that are leftover . I want to make sure they know the value of hard work and the rewards of consistency

What is your favorite thing about your career?

I get to talk to people daily and laugh with them too

What is your biggest complaint about your job?

The hours can get longer at times but that’s a work /life balance type thing

What is your proudest accomplishment?

I’m a pretty good bug killer and I can fix minor mechanical things

What is your child’s proudest accomplishment?

Yesterday I told the young one to throw the ball and he did but he also knocked over the lamp . He was pretty geeked about that … The Little’s Basketball Team just advanced to the second round of the playoffs , she’s been talking about that since Saturday

Leave a Reply

