A Healthier Me · Test It Out Tuesday

Circus – Test it out Tuesday 

“The Greatest Show on Earth” is making its final tour this year . We took the kids ( I wanted to go more than they did) and it was awesome ! 

I must say , I was impressed . From start to finish , each act had my attention. I feel like maybe as an adult I shouldn’t have been that excited but it was pretty awesome ! 

I’ve been encouraging everyone to try to go before it ends because my kids were amazed ( jaw dropped and eyes wide the entire time) . 

The colors were vibrant , the acts were entertaining and the transitions were flawless . Did I mention they did all of this on Ice Skates ?!! 



Check it out !

Leave a Reply

