About The Blogger · Uncategorized

February 1, 2017 – Blog Launch

Hey Ya’ll ,

I’m launching my blog on February 1st ! I’m so excited and ready to share a sneak peek of my life with you guys. Most of you know me personally and the rest of you will get to know me and my awesome adventures. By awesome … I mean organized ( sometimes) chaos #momlife.

I spend most of my time thinking of 1,001 crafty things I can do and this blog will keep me committed to bringing those things to life . #newyearnewme right ? I’m brainstorming and adulting at the same time #goals .

I know you’re thinking….. So I’m waiting until the 1st? Of course not , I’ll be sharing a little bit of each category until the launch date 🙂

Thanks for joining me for the ride !!

xoxo Tilly

2 thoughts on “February 1, 2017 – Blog Launch

Leave a Reply

